Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join MAOPS
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
Fireside Chat: Lessons Learned from Osteopathic Medicine's Greatest Failures
6/4/2020
Time: 7:00- 8:00 pm
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
 

Saturday, June 13, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
 

Friday, July 3, 2020

 
MAOPS Central Office Closed
7/3/2020
Time: 8 am - 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 
 
 
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
 

Saturday, August 22, 2020

 
Simply CME Virtual Event
8/22/2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Simply CME Virtual Event

Saturday, August 29, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal