Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join MAOPS
Board of Trustees

The Missouri Association of Osteopathic Physicians and Surgeons (MAOPS) is a Member-Driven Organization.


Board of Trustees Application



David Tannehill, DO, FACP

Internal Medicine

St. Louis, MO


President - Elect

Steven Brushwood, DO


Easton, MO

 First Vice President

Michael Brown, DO

Family Medicine

Smithville, MO


Second Vice President

Chris Wolf, DO, FAAPMR


Chesterfield, MO

Immediate Past President

John Bailey, DO

Orthopedic Surgery

Kirksville, MO


Representing Trustee Alternate Trustee
At-Large Jack Bragg, DO, FACOI  
Victoria Damba, DO
At-Large Jeff Davis, DO
At-Large Timothy Jennings, DO
At-Large Elizabeth Lucore, DO
At-Large Mark Pelikan, DO
At-Large Elisa Vinyard, DO
At-Large Wanda Wilson, DO
Kansas City Regional Bruce Williams, DO, FACOFP Michael Brown, DO
Northeast John Bailey, DO Jeff Davis, DO
Osage Valley
Steve Linsenbardt, DO Chris Paynter, DO
Southwest Stephen Bazzano, DO Gene Langevin, DO
West Central Kenneth Jones, DO, FAOCR Allison Fischer, DO
Postgraduate Jared Nichols, DO

ATSU-KCOM S/D Bryan Roberts
S/D Mindy Ward
S/D Parker Adams



Board and Committee Resources

Item Name Posted By Date Posted
AOA Policy Compendium PDF (1.47 MB) Administration 11/8/2018
MAOPS Bylaws and Policy Manual PDF (983 KB) Administration 11/8/2018
MAOPS Policy Compendium PDF (341.63 KB) Administration 11/8/2018
Resolution Template DOC (43 KB) Administration 11/8/2018
Wetzel Bylaws and Policy Manual PDF (265 KB) Administration 11/8/2018
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal